Information

discrete figures 2019

San Francisco

Date
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 6PM / 9:00PM
    Saturday, May 18, 2019 6PM / 9:00PM
Venue

Gray Area / Grand Theater
2665 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94110, United States

New York

Date
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 8:30PM
    Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:30PM
    Friday, May 10, 2019 8:30PM
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:30PM
Venue

New York Live Arts Theater / 219 W 19th Street, New York, NY 10011, United States

Eindhoven

Date
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2019 9PM
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9PM
Venue

STRP Festival / Klokgebouw
Klokgebouw 50 5617 AB Eindhoven, Netherlands

Düsseldorf

Date
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 8PM
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 8PM
    Sunday, March 31, 2019 8PM
Venue

tanzhaus nrw
Erkrather Straße 30 D-40233 Düsseldorf, Germany

Tour dates 2018

Montreal

Date
  • April 13, 2018 - 8PM
Venue

Monument-National
1182, boulevard St-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec H2X 2S5

San Francisco

Date
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9PM
Venue

Gray Area / Grand Theater
2665 Mission Street, San Francisco, CA 94110, United States

Tokyo

Date
  • Friday, August 31, 2018 - 7PM
    Saturday, September 01, 2018 2PM / 6:30PM
    Sunday, September 02, 2018 2PM / 6:30PM
Venue

Spiral Hall (Spiral 3F)
5-6-23 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Barcelona

Date
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9PM
Venue

Auditori de Cornellà
Carrer Albert Einstein, 51, 08940 Cornellà de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

Madrid

Date
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00PM / 9:00PM
Venue

Teatros del Canal
Calle de Cea Bermúdez, 1, 28003 Madrid, Spain